17/18 Team Signed Jersey

This jersey was signed by the 2017/2018 Ottawa Senators Roster.

Signatures include the following: Erik Karlsson, Mark Stone, J.G. Pageau, Craig Anderson, Ryan Dzingel, Mike Hoffman, Tom Pyatt, Frederik Claesson, Zack Smith, Mike Condon, Dion Phaneuf, Derick Brassard, Cody Ceci, Alex Formenton, Kyle Turris, Nate Thompson, Chris Wideman, Mark Borowiecki, Bobby Ryan, Colin White, Johnny Oduya and Logan Brown!

Related Items